Day 13, another day!

No work today, or well yes work, we just to go there. Reason? Waking up isn't that easy sometimes, especially when you face two hours travel there, two hours work, and then two hours travel home. Six hours for what? Sitting on a chair writing a price on a tag and putting one or two things on a shelf? Eh... no.

So, we're working from home today. Somethings for Oxfam, mixing in a whole lot of school work also! It saves us 3 pounds for lunch. We ate noodles for brunch (yes, we slept that long).

Next week there is this thing called "Suffolk show" in Ipswich somewhere, to which we have been recommended that we should go to. It costs a bit, but it does sound like some fun. Haven't really understood what it is all about, but, I guess that's the point or something.

Mom: I have looked everywhere for it. I'm now just hoping that it will resurface when we go home...
Matilda: I'm actually less violent than I'd thought. I've only woken up two-three times to find that I've been on the way to punch Sophie... and I guess I've done so one time at least... I thought she would've forced me to sleep on the floor by now!
Dad: "yer"?

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamacia

Nu har alla åkt som normalt bor här och matilda har anlänt. Idag är ledig dag i Sverige, i morgon klämdag. Så, det är alltså långledigt. Vad skönt för er att slippa resa, 4 tim i dag. Jag hörde något om London till helgen? Idag har jag klippt gräset på fram och baksida, varit på lång-lång promenad. Kommer hem och Matilda bakat hallonpaj som jag nu äter och hon har Josse på besök. Jag ska snart iväg och handla lite till middag, hyra lite filmer. Ikväll blir jag själv så jag kan välja och vraka själv. Matilda ska iväg till Marina.

2009-05-21 @ 14:41:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0