Day 13, it's very relaxing

Today we got a loads of things done, amazing considering we only left the room to get food.

I'm only a few sentences away from being done with the religion paper. Ah-mazing!

We went to Lidl to buy chocolate, and ended up buying that and milk, to cartoons of juice and wait for it! Wait for it! FISH & CHIPS! (Let me guess who's jealous... DAD!)

I like today a lot. It went very fast, and I've done basically nothing (except write), and I've gotten some sleep!

I'm really happy that I've gotten some chocolate to eat, and that is really happy.

Mom: what film did you end up renting?

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamacia

2009-05-22 @ 12:30:33
Postat av: mamacia

Jag hann inte ens börja skriva innan det sändes. här är ett nytt försök.

Jag hyrde Damernas dektektivbyrå, Vicky Cristina Barcelona och Maria Larssons eviga ögonblick. Den sist nämnda såg jag igårkväll. Ikväll tror jag det blir VCB. Nu ska M och jag iväg till tebban och göra av med lite pengar.

Ha en bra dag och skön helg. kram

2009-05-22 @ 12:33:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0