Day 22- the last day...

An early entry! Wow! I blame it on Sophie... I would've wanted to have slept until at least twelve, but I just can't sleep knowing that she's awake (except that one time back in week 2, I think).

Today is one of these boring days. We have to pack, we have close to no food left and there is no point in buying more, most of my clothes are dirty, the room is a mess and we have to clean it.

At least the weather is nice.

The time is 10.34 am, and I've been up an hour already (be proud, family!), already gotten annoyed at the computer and taken a shower. Soon I'm going to Lidl to buy stuff we absolutely can't live without today, and then I'm coming back here to organize my clothes the best I can. Which is, I have to say, not world class skills on my part.
 
There will be an update tonight, and probably a picture or two of our packing - depends on my mood. Tomorrow? There might be an entry then, keep a look out for one just in case. I will take loads of pictures tomorrow, I have already planned half of them, and when I shared these news with Sophie she did not seem too happy about it. But, if you know me, you know the huge possibility that I will loose the camera in my bag, and ending up taking only one or two pictures.

Yepp. That's today.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0