This is some day, day 12? Oh... nevermind

We spent two-three hours at work today. Was pretty great. Though the bus was an half an hour late, so we got in a bit later than expected.

We decided to go and meet the guys, and we ended up at a playground somewhere where I re-discovered my crippiling fear of heights. I screamed like a little kid when the thing we were climbing on bounced. Heights jickes.

Then we got back to the guys' place, I stayed and watched a film while Sophie when supposedly had gone home, but then she reappeared a while later. Then it was my turn to have to go, and Sophie stayed. She has yet to come back - oh, there she came! (speaking of the devil?)

I've had a HUGE (capitol letters!) craving for chocolate today, I didn't buy any chocolate though. I only had a ten pound note and 47p in coins... I think I would've only made it worse if I bought chocolate for 47p.

I've taken pictures today. If I remembered them I would've explained them to you in detail, but, I've already mentioned that my memory equals a gold fish, so I won't. Putting photos over to the computer takes a long time, and ends up with me realizing that half (or more) of what I tried to save on the computer, has not been saved. So, sparing myself the trouble, and you the boredom - I am not going to do either.

Today is Wednesday, week 2. With that I note that this is going very fast. And that I'm not the most healthiest food (i.e vegetables), though I'm not so unhealthy either... or I sort of am. I walk a lot?

Stay tuned for day something that is tomorrow.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0