Today we're going home...

"Knew a story about a man who was too afraid to fly so he never did land"

Last entry that is actually written in England. I'm a bit sad, but at the same time very excited to see everyone again. This trip has been something that I can't really explain in words. I wouldn't trade this experience for anything, wouldn't change a single thing. Today I'm so happy for many reasons, the biggest ones being that this trip was such a success and that I'm going home now.

The cab comes in 45 minutes, and in 1 hour and 40 min we're taking off from Ipswich and towards Stansted and ultimately home.

And I have to thank Mickis and Issa for a stomach ache for laughing so much. At what, you might think... "Är tomaten din vän?" xD Sophie kept saying it and after a while I could hardly look at her without lauging my ass off.

(I'm sorry for spelling mistakes and all that, I woke up at 5am today, and fell asleep a bit late so... yeah. I'm TIRED )

C'ya!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0