Day 22 - all good things must come to an end

After I updated last we walked to Lidl and I took a few pictures of the neighborhood that I had not thought about taking before. We got a few things, and by the time we got back we had headaches because it was so warm out. Then we packed our bags, cleaned the room, and realized once again that the floor is brown!

Then we went back out again - to Lidl. We had coins that we needed to use, because we can't change them into crowns once we get back. We bought candy, of course.

We got back to the room, and after 30 minutes or so we were bored out of our minds, and Sophie wanted to go out running. The problem was? Both of our sweatpants are at the bottom of our bags. At the bottom. So we decided to go out walking instead.

It was warm, warm, warm. Synonyms? Hot, hot, hot. We walked for about 30min-1h, and I don't know how we did it, but we walked in a circle so we ended up right where we begun! How great is that? Impossibly great. But once we got back to the house, we were so tired that going up the staircase felt like climbing a mountain or something. That was how warm it was here today here.

After that we've done basically nothing. I started watching Twilight, and Sophie followed suit, only a few minutes behind me. A funny sight, I would think. Then, with only around ten minutes left of the film, Britain's got talent started! So that's what we're watching now.

We have yet to eat dinner, which unsurprisingly will be not so extravagant. Rice and sauce. Oh, I'm looking forward to eating meat and fish again xD I'm especially looking forward to eating sushi again!

No photos, sorry. I took them with my digital camera, and I have no usb cord for it... There will be once I get back, meaning that I'm going to upload a massive amount of photos on Monday (if I find the cord, which will be tough for me to do since I haven't used it for four weeks xD).

Monday- photos. You will tune in and watch them!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0