Day 20 - the sun is somewhat shining

Got a few things done today, or, not really... just got out of the house for something more than food and work.

Found a pair of sunglasses that I fell in love with, though they were cheap and that's why I didn't buy them. Why buy useless things just because they're cheap??

Also, while writing this Sophie came into our room, looking a bit... embarrassed. Totally missing the note that the washingmashine was broken (the note was put at a bit odd place though, everyone would've missed it), she had opened it to get her clothes... and the floor was covered with a puddle of water. We cleaned it up really good though. It's almost completely dry now.

The Holiday is an excellent film - just a btw.

Yesterday I was bored out of my mind, so I put on some music and danced to it - on the floor since the cord isn't that long. So there I was, miming my heart out to a song, and Sophie leans over the bed to say something, I don't know, and she scared me so much that I screamed really loud. Lol. This "morning" though I danced for real, or more like just jumped around. Ah, I love doing that.

Tonight we're eating ravioli, yummy. And that's basically how interesting it gets.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0